Home Friendship Dating Networking Jdirectory Groups Blogs Chat Events Register
#
Gallery
User Thumnails
Essays

The type of work I do regularly is:
I deal with tenants over the phone and through correspondence, going to hearing at the Tribunal Courts. I make bank deposits, serve Tenants with legal documents, pay bills both work and personal related for the owners. I answer the phones, prepare various kinds of correspondence, documents, reports and lastly do bank reconciliations on a monthly basis.
The Reasons I have been successful are:
I have the stability and smarts to know how to work in a team environment for many years in any of the jobs I have been in both in the legal and non-legal field. I am currently working for almost 10 years in my current position.
My career goals are:
Law Clerk and to just grow with the property management company I am with until they one day decide to close the business. But if a position would arrive for me to return back to the legal field in a different position I would consider it.
The ultimate project for me would be:
If I lived on my own to home decorate and learn to cook and to improve in my laundry skills as I am fortunate enough to live at home with my bestfriend/roommate who happends to be my mother. Cleaning is not an issue.


Networking Profile

Basic Information

Klein, Blanche
Category: Legal
Position: Legal Secretary Para Legal in Property Mgmt Co.
Company:
Location: Toronto, ON (Canada)
Last active: Been a While...

The Details


Blanche Klein has not created a JDirectory listing.

Browse other Legal listings in our JDirectory!